President: Renee' Sites of Broken Arrow, OK
rsites@ok-oad.org

View Bio

rsites@ok-oad.org

Mailing address: 8740 E. 11th Street, Suite A Tulsa, OK 74112



Vice- President: Melvin Denham of Enid, OK
bdenham@ok-oad.org

View Bio




Secretary: Anna Harman of Edmond, OK
aharman@ok-oad.org

View Bio




Treasurer: Jennifer Boss of Broken Arrow, OK 
jboss@ok-oad.org



Image may contain: Crickett Pruitt, smiling, closeup

Member At Large: Emma "Crickett" Pruitt,  of Tulsa, OK

cpruitt@ok-oad.org

View Bio



Member At Large: Christina Harvey of Broken Arrow, OK


View Bio





Member At Large: Miranda Pollard of Moore, OK

mpollard@ok-oad.org

View Bio


Mission Statement

The mission of the Oklahoma Association of the Deaf (OAD) is to promote, protect and preserve the civil rights and quality of life of deaf and hard of hearing individuals in Oklahoma

Vision Statement

The vision of the Oklahoma Association of the Deaf (OAD) is that even deaf and hard of hearing individual can and will obtain maximum potential through increased independence, productivity and integration. without barriers.

Not a member yet?

Join Oklahoma Association of the Deaf as a member. Your support will support the mission and vision statement.

JOIN US

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software